Organizing Committee

  1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ram Kaji Budhathoki, HoD, DoEEE, Chair
  2. Prof. Dr. Bhupendra Bimal Chhetri, Coordinator
  3. Asst. Prof. Mr. Brajesh Mishra, Correspondence and Participant Database
  4. Asst. Prof. Mr. Anand Gachhadar, Revenue Management
  5. Asst. Prof. Dr. Anup Thapa, Virtual Sessions, Publication, & Logistics
  6. Asst. Prof. Mr. Om Nath Acharya, Website Management
  7. Asst. Prof. Dr. Kamal Chapagain, Submission and Review Management

Advisory Committee

  1. Prof. Dr. Manish Pokharel, Dean, SoE, KU
  2. Assoc. Prof. Mr. Brijesh Adhikary, Associate Dean of SoE, KU
  3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bal Krishna Bal, HoD, Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering
  4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Reshma Shrestha, HoD, Dept. of Geomatics Engineering
  5. Committee being expanded to include stakeholder institutions/organizations in Nepal, Nepalese experts in CIP sector, Nepalese Diaspora, Foreign Experts, etc.

Technical Committee

Technical committee is being formed from experts in Nepal and Abroad. Please contact us for supporting us by getting involved the technical committee, expert seminar/webinars, and submission review process.

  1. Dr. Bhupendra Bimal Chhetri, Professor, Kathmandu University
  2. Dr. Bal Krishna Bal, Associate Professor, Kathmandu University
  3. Dr. Reshma Shrestha, Associate Professor, Kathmandu University
  4. Dr. Ram Kaji Budhathoki, Associate Professor, Kathmandu University
  5. Mr. Brajesh Mishra, Assistant Professor, Kathmandu University
  6. Dr. Anup Thapa, Assistant Professor, Kathmandu University
  7. Dr. Kamal Chapagain, Assistant Professor, Kathmandu University

Review Committee

  1. Asst. Prof. Dr. Kamal Chapagain, Coordinator
  2. Dr. Sudan Jha, Professor, KU
  3. Dr. Gajendra Sharma, Associate Professor, KU
  4. Dr. Rabindra Bista, Associate Professor, KU
  5. Dr. Prakash Poudyal, Assistant Professor, KU
  6. Dr. Nanda Bikram Adhikari, Associate Professor, Pulchwok Campus, Tribhuvan University
  7. Dr. Basanta Gautam, Associate Professor, Pulchwok Campus, Tribhuvan University
  8. Mr. Anand K. Sah, Associate Professor, Pulchwok Campus, Tribhuvan University
  9. Mr. Badri Raj Lamichhane, Assistant Professor, Paschimanchal Campus, Tribhuvan University
  10. Dr. Pradip Paudyal, Deputy Director, Nepal Telecommunications Authority
  11. Mr. Kamal Lamichhane, Deputy Manager, Nepal Telecom, Bhairahawa


 CIP-N Volunteers

CIP-N Volunteers Group is formed from the students of the Department and student members of the CIP-N Interest Group.

  1. Mr. Subodh Neupane, Coordinator
  2. Mr. Dilip Sapkota, Publication & IT
  3. Mr. Kabir Rajbanshi, Publication & IT
  4. Mr. Rajin Maharjan, Publication & IT
  5. Mr. Ayush Marasini, Revenue and Registration
  6. Ms. Karuna Bhakta, Revenue and Registration
  7. Ms. Subhadra Ghimire, Revenue and Registration
  8. Mr. Bishesh Bhattarai, Revenue and Registration
  9. Mr. Manish Regmi, Logistics
  10. Ms. Srijana Sah, Logistics
  11. Ms. Aakriti Bhandari, Logistic
Scroll to Top